by Jupiterian

supported by


URN is a 2 tracks EP.

ANATHEMA - Mine is yours to drown in (ours is the new tribe)
Written by: Daniel and Vincent Cavanagh, John James Douglas, Duncan Patterson and Darren White.
Taken from 'Pentecost III' (1995) - Peaceville Records


BLACK SABBATH - Behind the wall of sleep
Written by: Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward and Ozzy Osbourne
Taken from 'Black Sabbath' (1970) - Vertigo Records


released January 4, 2017

Produced and arranged by V. and Jupiterian
Mixed by Mories (Gnaw Their Tongues)
Mastered by James Plotkin
Painting by Cauê Piloto



all rights reserved


Jupiterian São Paulo, Brazil

Jupiterian is a Sludge/Doom/Death Metal band hailing from the South Atlantic.


contact / help

Contact Jupiterian

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Mine is yours to drown in (ours is the new tribe)
Be smothered in life
Listen, listen, listen
The written word will devour you
And burn your mind
I'm burning your mind
I am entering your soul
My promise to love and caress you
Mirrors destiny and breathes the universe

Before Tomb ........

Taste me
Let the angels wings close
And shield you
I bleed for you

In the shadows and the recesses
You'll find dark
Yearn (me)
From the dark all is revealed
Light sheds through

Bleed with me
We will share the light and dark
Together and more
Track Name: Behind the wall of sleep
Precious cups within the flower
Deadly petals with strange power
Faces shine a deadly smile
Back up on you at your trial

Chill and numbs from head to toe
Icy sun with frosty glow
Why'd you go reaching your sorrow?
Why'd you go read no tomorrow

Feel your spirit rise with the priest
Feel your body falling to its knees
Take your walk of remorse
Take your body to a corpse
Take your body to a corpse
Take your body to a corpse
If you want all remorse
Take your body to a corpse

Now from darkness, there springs light
Wall of Sleep is cold and bright
Wall of Sleep is lying broken
Sun shines in, you are awoken